01 I wanna say…TARIN

ลองเริ่มเขียน Blog ในเรื่องอื่นกันบ้างเพราะดูจริงจังเรอะเกิน 55+

คราวนี้หลังจากนี้จะได้ลองพิมพ์ภาษาไทยเข้าไปบ้างก็แค่อยากพิมพ์อะไรง่ายๆ : )

เหมือนเป็นโปรเจคเล็กๆ เรื่องที่อยากเล่าเพราะตั้งแต่วันนี้มีอะไรหลายๆอย่างที่รู้สึกว่า

เราได้เจออะไรใหม่ๆ เรื่องของคน ความคิด งานออกแบบดีๆที่อยากมาเล่ามากมาย

เรื่องแรกเกี่ยวกับน้องชายคนนี้ที่รู้จักกันได้ประมาณ 1-2สัปดาห์ได้ นาย แท๊ป เด็กศิลปกรรมปี 53

เด็กใหม่ไฟแรง Designer สดๆร้อนที่ยังทำเราทึ่งกับความสามารถของเค้า

น้องเค้าอายุน้อยกว่าเรา2-3ปีก็จริงแต่ถ้าเทียบกันตอนเราอายุ17-18

ยังไม่ได้กระตือรือร้นเท่าเค้าขนาดนี้ 55+ แล้วพอลองได้คุยกันใน facebook

หรือใน  msn ก็โอเค สนิทกันมากขึ้น เค้าก็ถามอะไรมากมายที่ยังไม่รู้หรือยังไม่เจอ

ช่างเป็นเด็กที่กระตือรือล้นเสียนี่กระไร เหมือนมีคนมาผลักดันให้เราอยากจะ

กระตือรือร้นขึ้นอีกเก่งขึ้นอีก ต้องขอบคุณน้องด้วยจริงๆ

Hey!!Today is really a great day because I’ve found lots of things that so special ,people ,thought,design whatever that’s so opposite with me and I just wanna talk about it .They’re so inspiring me .First of all I just talk with my junior student of my faculty ,he’s great young , fresh designer who I’ve met in Behance.net “Tarin” or “Tab”.

He’s younger than me only 2-3 years but his skill is so amazing ,he’s do know lots of designer in worldwide because his works are so HOT!! in Behance.He asked and discussed with me about lots of things “There’s a BIG project that he got from designer who e-mail to him” – Citid : Hornor your city ,it’s a worldwide project for designer whoever interested can participated in this project to honor your city all around the world there’re so many city that lots of people heard or non-heard about.I think it’s like I am a Thai graphic Designer project. That’s we all can be a part of it to show our perspective in something ,the way you look at it might be different and interesting in others people thought.This boy really push me to the next step.It’s like he’s running so fast from behind and he made me want to push myself for being better, greater : ) Thx to him now we’re really are good friend eventhough I haven’t met him yet .I will see him on 11 May 2010 …. I guest ; P. See you soon Bro.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

One thought on “01 I wanna say…TARIN

  1. agogmacrees says:

    Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian, watch south park online

Leave a Reply

