02 I wanna say…NO-UN

วันนี้หลังจากคุยกับ Tarin แล้วก็เข้าไปเช็คเว็บ citid แล้วเจองานของพี่คนนี้ พี่อ๊อฟ คนไทยคนเดียวที่มีงานลงอยู่ ณ ขณะนั้นก็เลยลองตามลิ้งของเว็บพี่เค้าไปดูก็เจอว่า เฮ้ย งานคุ้นๆ งานพี่คนนี้เท่มาก 55+ คุ้นๆในที่นี้คือเคยเจอใน youworkforthem แล้วชอบมาก เป็นคนไทยนี่เอง

พอเจอกับพี่เค้าใน facebook แล้วแอ๊ดคุยกันก็น่ารักมาก พี่อ๊อฟอัธยาศัยดีมาก ต่อไปก็คงจะได้คุยกันมากขึ้น วันนี้ก็อย่างที่ว่าได้เจออะไรเยอะแยะน่าเล่า : )

Yeah!! This guy is another Great Thai graphic designer that I’ve met today(in Facebook BTW)Taechit Jiropaskosol or Aof ” and ” Panithi Khachonpisitsak ” after talk with Tarin , I found his work in Citid project and went after to check his website” Wow this guy was the designer that I’ve admired before ,never know that he’s THAI “and I found him in facebook and talked with him.He’s so friendly and inspiring me and it’s such a pleasure too that I’ve talk too him.

This is some of his work : )

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “02 I wanna say…NO-UN

  1. […] Jiropaskosol, Motion Graphic Designer if you remembered I have already said about him in this article .We have work together in 7 days .I have done in illustration part and Taechit has done in motion […]

Leave a Reply

