Flash Website For Free?

Let’s check this out!!! “YOU CAN CREATE YOUR OWN FLASH WEBSITE FOR FREE!!!”with simple and easy function.I just try it out today.

Congratulation to those who don’t know how to use flash or dreamweaver,Yeah!! I just found this website,but I have to keep it secret first,until I try it and I will tell you later:P hehe SO SPOILED!!!

Seriously,I really don’t know how to use flash(but I do know how to use dreamweaver).I’m not good at flash website design😛 Really hope that someday I’ll try to study the CSS or HTML language but still..it’s a little bit too hard for me.Hope I could learn this in year 3 from my instructor.

Tagged , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Flash Website For Free?

  1. Stylebless says:

    Now a day, the internet really make our life much easier ^^

Leave a Reply

