DACS

Hey!! So Happy to write my blog again : ) I just stared this project ” DACS ‘ or  Designers Against Child Slavery

Designers Against Child Slavery is a Design group that enables creatives from all over the world to rise up against sex trafficking in Southeast Asia. We want to see just how effective artists can be when they start breaking the boundaries of Culture, race, religion, and backgrounds to unite for a just cause, and use their unique styles and talents to give a voice to the voiceless.

I decide to join this project for supporting group ,helping all children around the world,but it’s not finish yet.The deadline is 1st July so I still have time for almost 2 months.I will keep doing this project and somewhere this which I didn’t start yet haha but the deadline of SWT is 15 June ,so I must hurry : P

I think I want to do some typo-illustration because WORD are so important to communication to people who might not understand of my work.I thought about innocent / pure / violent .Something like that and ended up to “PURE”.

If I finished this project I will write and explain the meaning later : )

Tagged , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “DACS

  1. natha2 says:

    ถึงเราจะกลัวหมาก็เถอะ แต่เราว่ามันสวยดี 55

  2. timotiae says:

    กรุยทรายไม่เบา

  3. p1ug says:

    สวยมากครับ

Leave a Reply

