STONE

These are Beauty photo shoot that I took last week.The Reference came from STONE magazine Thailand issue 3 and artworks too,it’s really beautiful I think I will post the reference again when I had time.

The concept is about STONE,the shade of gray ,the pure of gray make up

credit information
MODEL : N’Aster
PHOTOGRAPHER : me (pnk*38)
RETOUCHING : me (pnk*38)
MAKE UP & STYLING : Petchiiez

One thought on “STONE

  1. natha2 says:

    อิอิ

Leave a Reply

