Talk to me

Wow,Today I ‘m so glad to introduce some of my works and interview in website or some of magazine online stuff !! Since My first semester this year ,My works have been published in some several magazine and online article : )

And Here are my other interview from Advance Photoshop magazine that pubplished in UK and my junior student “Tarin or TAB” has published his work here too : )

In Display Magazine  issue 42 “Gallery” part , if you interest to read ,you can download in Window or Mac version here. And there are some mistake in this .My internship was at conscious not at consciuosness !! haha : P

And some other are from blog or online article : ) ,by the way thank you so much for keep supporting my works

thunderchunky

inspiredm

keepinspiring

200-70.com

designioustimes

cityinbox.wordpress.com

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Talk to me

  1. weaklybaew says:

    พิ้งแกมันเจ๋งจิงว่ะ ตัวจิงเรื่องปิ้งย่าง! คารวะ

  2. Parinyawat says:

    ดังไปแล้ว

  3. happygraff says:

    so wowwwwww!
    adorable!

  4. tinn says:

    so beautifulllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Leave a Reply

